Days Of My Life

Life is going pretty smooth now a days. There is not much work load at this time. Its pretty calm…but calm is not always a good thing.

Anyways, this past week has been a bit awkward. I fell out of my routine: going to bed at 5:00 am and then waking up again at 8:00 am for uni. Then coming back around 2:00 or 3:00 pm and going to bed until 9:00 pm and then being up again till 5:00 am. It was pretty hard to be in uni, it always is when you are sleepy as hell. Missed a class or two because of that since I was so sleepy I couldn’t get up for uni. Now although my work is complete Alhamdollilah.

Its not intentional that I have to stay up till 5:00 am. The first day I was working at the project and it took me so long to achieve my target (basically because I was also talking and having fun in between). Then the next day I was printing out the notes I made for my project. It took almost 2 hours. The third day, Dad sent me his CV to alter and I got so busy in that, I lost track of time. Even though the CV was finished by 4:00 am, I went ahead to have some fun with my room mate. So I slept at 5:00 am.

Yesterday however, I came home late at about 3:30 pm. So I didn’t go to bed. Rather I stayed up and watched TV until about 8:00 pm when I was totally exhausted. I went to sleep then knowing I can easily sleep for 12 hours. And, even though I woke up due to a chill sometime in between, I woke up fresh and energetic this morning at 7:45 am. So now I am fresh and hopefull back on track…although it is so easy to fall off track.

I was checking out some blogs the other day and I found some on Pakistan. They sort of turned on my passion (or something) and I started having ideas. So I wrote down an entire article on Pakistan, patriotism and hypocrisy. It came out pretty well and now I am thinking I will send it to be published in one of the uni magazines. Lets see…

One thing really bad about changing blogs is that you lose all you readers from the old one. I mean somehow News Flash was automatically published on AlphaInventions but not RCF’s Universe. Its kind of sad since most of my readers came that way. Anyways if anyone wants to check out some blogs, visit alphaninventions.com

That’s pretty much a week on mine. Until next time.

Take Care 😎

3 Comments

  1. Hello!!

    Well what first brought me to your blog were your new year resolutions…I sort of related to them in a way. And then, after some exploring I found out you discussed books and games. Although I am not an avid reader, I most certainly am an avid gamer…so I started following your blog 😀

    Like

Leave a Reply

